PDA

**See This Page With Full Graphics, Pictures and Color!** CLICK HERE --> : Looking for a Job on Craigslist


Fruit Monkey
04-13-2009, 02:45 AM
So im looking for work these days, and I'm using CL cause out here it seems this is what they use or is it????


Hello

Thanks for your response and I'm glad to read from you regarding the driving job. My name is Dan and I live in London. My wife is coming to the state for an assignment, but she's pregnant I don't want her to stress her self that's why I need someone to be with her at the time posted [1:30pm to 4:30pm Monday,Wednesday and Thursday] I need an honest person concerning the pick up and for other purpose which she might need in in the States. I believe you are fit for this position in as much you will prove yourself as a reliable and good person. I will prefer you make an enquiry about car hiring and get back to me for the amount needed to be paid for that. That is if you don't have a car I will instruct my client to send you the payment without any delay upfront so there will not be any cause for delay.

On the day of the arrival I will offer you the sum of $400 for the work and $100 for a gas. This does not include your daily work payment, this is just for the pick up of my wife at airport. Also I want you to know that my client will be sending you the payment will be in excess. You're to deduct your allowance & the remaining funds will be use by my wife for her travel expenses, accommodations and any other expenses,hope you can be honest to me on this,Get back to me with the following details of yours:

Your full name..................
Your Home Address...........
City.....
State..........
Zip Code..............
Your phone number.........................

Please make sure you get back to me on time with your details so that the payment can be issue in your name and sent to your address. Thank you for your co-operation and i will be looking forward to hearing back from you as soon as possible.

Regards
Dan


PS Dan loves cock pics .................. dandvis@yahoo.com


There has to be a way to scam this fucker back.

Phi Mu Alpha
04-13-2009, 09:06 AM
Dan is a faggot

D.H. Jenkins
04-13-2009, 09:16 AM
Just send him made up info.

west milly tom
04-13-2009, 09:21 AM
Try referring him to the erotic services page t4m. Tee hee hee

GLENN_THE_TOOL
04-13-2009, 09:26 PM
how odd. usually when people solicit Craigslist for a job, it's of the blow variety.

Glenn Dandy
04-13-2009, 09:44 PM
dandvis@yahoo.com

WAit, thats my email....Shit Ky he's caught on.


lol

Hey Joe...Whats it like out there? no shit?

Dalleydooley72
04-17-2009, 10:57 PM
not sure where to post this but had to share this CL posting, you gotta read this broad!!!

kinda reminds me of ET

http://providence.craigslist.org/w4m/1127351716.html

Jambi
04-17-2009, 11:01 PM
So im looking for work these days, and I'm using CL cause out here it seems this is what they use or is it????I would suggest you use the traditional means of employment seeking, for what it's worth. :action-sm

moegolden
04-17-2009, 11:08 PM
I've been hit up by someone more sophisticated than Nigerians.

I applied to a very realistic looking listing for "Coordinator Data Security (Jersey shore )"

...and got this in return from a fictitious "Sarah Doyle".

(please note the email subject line said it was from her, but the email was an HTML attachment)



From: "Hi" <hi@myprivatephotocollection.com>
Subject: Trimeck Media Job Application (second stage)
Date: Mon, 6 Apr 2009 20:19:21 +0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_002F_01C9B6F4.FB04A1B0"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Unsent: 1
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.0.6001.18049

This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

------=_NextPart_000_002F_01C9B6F4.FB04A1B0
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Thank you for taking the time to reply to our job opening here at =
Trimeck Media. We are pleased to tell you that you have been selected =
into the final screening process=20

This job will be a rewarding and profitable career choice and we offer =
our employees the best salary and health packages available. We believe =
a happy worker is the key to a growth oriented company.

As part of our routine background check on all employees we require all =
applicants who have reached this stage to do a routine credit check to =
verify your details.=20

This check is toally free to yourself and all details are totally =
confidential. =20
Please note: We can not and will not use any bad credit to deny your =
application (your credit is not important to us), this is simply to =
verify your past employment history.

To get your free credit report we suggest using this provider =
http://www.onestop-creditreports.com/creditreport556.html

Once you have received your report please send it along with your =
current cv to our human resources department hrdept@trimeckmedia.com

Once again thanks for your interest in the position, we look forward to =
working with you in the near future.




a little googling says "Trimeck Media" is the same people as tebloktechnology.com, and myprivatephotocollection.com

and this...


JUST A HEADS UP. I GOT AN EMAIL FROM A GROUP CALLING THEMSELVES "TRIMECK MEDIA". I FELT SOMETHING WAS A LITTLE OFF WHEN THEY SAID I HAD BEEN CHOSEN TO GO TO SECOND ROUND OF APPLICATIONS BUT I NEEDED TO FOLLOW A SITE FOR A "FREE" CREDIT CHECK. I GOT ON THE SEARCH SITES AND DID NOT FIND ANY BUSINESS CALLED TRIMECK MEDIA. ON A GOOGLE FORUM THERE WERE OTHERS WHO HAD APPLIED FOR TOTALLY DIFFERENT JOBS THAT RECEIVED THE EXACT SAME EMAIL. ONE PERSON SAID THAT THEY CHARGED A DOLLAR FOR THE CREDIT CHECK BUT THEN YOU OWED LIKE $30 DOLLARS LATER. IT IS JUST A SCAM.


whois search for tebloktechnology.com


Domain name: tebloktechnology.com

Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()

Fax:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O tebloktechnology.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O tebloktechnology.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O tebloktechnology.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US


googling says myprivatephotocollection.com was Registered on 4/3/2009

Fruit Monkey
04-18-2009, 12:19 AM
that is blocks away from me, want me to go kick ass? lol

Jambi
04-18-2009, 12:34 AM
that is blocks away from me, want me to go kick ass? lolNot to bust balls, but you should probably get out of the ass-kicking mode and get into the job-getting mode. :action-sm

Kris_LTRMa
04-18-2009, 01:08 AM
well, if Dan likes cock pictures, why not send him cock pictures?

moegolden
08-07-2009, 06:03 PM
When I posted a resume to CL yesterday, I was expecting some scams and form letters, but this is the greatest one I have ever received.

This is exactly how it looks on my email screen.

from shelia aguinaga <sheliaaguinaga1ti@gmail.com>
to res-d7xpv-1309527175@craigslist.org
date Fri, Aug 7, 2009 at 11:56 AM
hide details 11:56 AM (5 hours ago)


{I|We have just|My partner and I have just} {looked|browsed|skimmed}
over {your resume |the resume you posted |your Craigs resume posting
}and {I |we }{have |may just have }a job
{position|oppurtunity|opening} for you, coming up in newyork. Please
{email me back|reply back to me here|get back to me preferably here on
email} {if you're interested|if this is of any interest to you|if this
interests you}

{Thank You|Thanks|Warm Regards} ,
{Micheal|John|Art}
{Macnamee|Forward|Brown|Sullivan|Wood|Blair|Steven son|Knight|Bowe|Haines}

Glenn Dandy
08-07-2009, 08:41 PM
So im looking for work these days, and I'm using CL cause out here it seems this is what they use or is it????


Hello

Thanks for your response and I'm glad to read from you regarding the driving job. My name is Dan and I live in London. My wife is coming to the state for an assignment, but she's pregnant I don't want her to stress her self that's why I need someone to be with her at the time posted [1:30pm to 4:30pm Monday,Wednesday and Thursday] I need an honest person concerning the pick up and for other purpose which she might need in in the States. I believe you are fit for this position in as much you will prove yourself as a reliable and good person. I will prefer you make an enquiry about car hiring and get back to me for the amount needed to be paid for that. That is if you don't have a car I will instruct my client to send you the payment without any delay upfront so there will not be any cause for delay.

On the day of the arrival I will offer you the sum of $400 for the work and $100 for a gas. This does not include your daily work payment, this is just for the pick up of my wife at airport. Also I want you to know that my client will be sending you the payment will be in excess. You're to deduct your allowance & the remaining funds will be use by my wife for her travel expenses, accommodations and any other expenses,hope you can be honest to me on this,Get back to me with the following details of yours:

Your full name..................
Your Home Address...........
City.....
State..........
Zip Code..............
Your phone number.........................

Please make sure you get back to me on time with your details so that the payment can be issue in your name and sent to your address. Thank you for your co-operation and i will be looking forward to hearing back from you as soon as possible.

Regards
Dan


PS Dan loves cock pics .................. dandvis@yahoo.com


There has to be a way to scam this fucker back.I'm Listening.

http://www.mtv.com/movies/photos/t/transporter2_050815/flip-a.jpg