**See This Page With Full Graphics, Pictures and Color!** CLICK HERE --> : camgirls *on Foundry*??
martianvirus
12-18-2006, 05:17 AM
So I was on opieandanthony.com and some how ended up on foundrymusic.com. On the main menu there is an option for camgirls. I clicky and it came up with a list of girls, most offline but some online. But you have to sign up.
I guess the question is: Is this a steve thing or just a redirect to a porno site?
Does anyone have info about this shit?
DonTheTrucker
12-18-2006, 03:42 PM
Most of Foundry's advertisers are porn.
martianvirus
12-18-2006, 03:42 PM
Most of Foundry's advertisers are porn.It's not even an ad. It's a menu button.
DonTheTrucker
12-18-2006, 03:45 PM
It's not even an ad. It's a menu button.
So I see. Probably just a sponsored section of the site. I doubt they have enough time to run a full on camwhore business on top of the regular site.
NightStalker3
12-18-2006, 03:54 PM
I am checking this out right now, hmm, It looks like that other site in which you can chat for free with the cam whores.
http://www.midnightassassinsgroup.net/opieandanthony/hooters.jpg
NightStalker3
12-18-2006, 04:11 PM
Lol, you only get to see "Model Pics" and no live cam chat. Only get to see live when one to one in private or VIP. You need credits.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.