• Chef

Votes: 7 22.6%
  • Scientist

Votes: 24 77.4%

• Total voters

LiddyRules

I'm Gonna Be The Bestest Pilot In The Whole Galaxy
Jun 1, 2005
The guys who "create" the new things on the fast food menu like McRibs or Chalupas. Do you consider them closer to a "chef" or a "scientist?"

Jul 13, 2006
I go with scientist because the garbage they pawn off in fast food places are synthsized versions of real food items. They are low grade meats with artificial flavors and sauces along with cheap ingredients like fats.

chumpy

No hopes of repair
Donator
Apr 14, 2004
I go with scientist because the garbage they pawn off in fast food places are synthsized versions of real food items. They are low grade meats with artificial flavors and sauces along with cheap ingredients like fats.
What he said.

I'm a chef and wouldn't make that shit no matter how much they paid me

FAZ8218

Good eeeeeeeevening.
Wackbag Staff
Feb 10, 2006
What he said.

I'm a chef and wouldn't make that shit no matter how much they paid me
What if they paid you a lot AND said you never had to work a weekend ever again? :rolleyes:

chumpy

No hopes of repair
Donator
Apr 14, 2004
Sorry, I'm not a hack and I don't do bullshit "food"

MrAbovePar

En Taro Anthony
Mar 14, 2005
they're chefs...just really really crappy ones. What next? Calling the guy who makes your sandwich an artist?

Scientists are useful members of society who seek to expand our knowledge...not make us a crappy snack.

Jul 13, 2006
they're chefs...just really really crappy ones. What next? Calling the guy who makes your sandwich an artist?

Scientists are useful members of society who seek to expand our knowledge...not make us a crappy snack.