Dear Opie & Jim...

zagman76

Wackbagger, Geek, Administrator
Wackbag Staff
Nov 18, 2004
Long Island, NY
Dear Opie & Jim:

Wackbag.com has been a supporter of the O&A show for 15 years. We've had good times together, and in more recent years, down times together.

While I cannot speak for all 55,000+ members of the site, I can say with certainty for myself (and hopefully anyone else who posts in this thread); I am not a "hater".

I'll say that again: I am not a "hater"

I've been running the site for about 10 years now, and never once had any intentions of promoting 'hate' of you or the show. Again, the 55,000+ other voices on this site may have different opinions but as the administrator of the site, this is mine. As a site, we will continue to support the new show, even if we are angry at the situation. We will also support Anthony in his new endeavour as well.

Hopefully, one day soon, we can have the O&A show again.

Thank you very much for the last 10 years of Satellite radio, and the 8 years of Terrestrial radio previously. For the 2 dark years in between, thank you for the leaks of info, the appearances, and allowing the audio files to be shared amongst the community!

-Matt

Here are pics of us from Jim at the Borgata in 2005:

Last edited:

JoeyDVDZ

That's MR. MOJO, Motherfucker!
Aug 20, 2004
What Zag said.

Apr 30, 2011
CLT
And thanks to Wackbag members for openly mocking any threads that have any semblance to the abject retardation that goes on over at Reddit.

zagman76

Wackbagger, Geek, Administrator
Wackbag Staff
Nov 18, 2004
Long Island, NY
And thanks to Wackbag members for openly mocking any threads that have any semblance to the abject retardation that goes on over at Reddit.
Reddit wasn't one of the sites I was referring to.

Apr 30, 2011
CLT
Reddit wasn't one of the sites I was referring to.
I was just going by what was still alive, this was the only site I remember the show talking about since I started listening back in the early XM days.