Do I need a 5 year old to get Itunes to work?

CougarHunter

Lying causes cat piss smell.
I'm new to using ITunes and, Jesus I have been trying to download the Norton Unmasked for half an hour.

I am not a complete retard but surely the 5 minute teaser that I have downloaded 3 times isn't all that's availiable?!?

Is ITunes that much of a motherfucker to use or is it just me?

Fuck this is frustrating!

Kris_LTRMa

LoseTheRadio.net's Ma
it's you...it's always you

:action-sm

and I have no idea about iTunes..I'm one of the few people in the world who haven't gotten an iPod yet

blee

Will Drink Today
Fuck iTunes!

iTunes blows as a music/media player (thanks apple, I need something to use 100 mb of ram when it's idle), but it is decent as a music store.

And yes, the Jim Norton Unmasked on iTunes is only about a 5 minute clip.

Don the Radio Guy

G-Bb-A-D
Donator
Itunes on the PC is a piece of shit. Use another method to just download the whole unmasked and use windows media player to listen to that.

CougarHunter

And yes, the Jim Norton Unmasked on iTunes is only about a 5 minute clip.
That's my problem then. I couldn't figure out how to get the whole thing.

ITunes on the pc is not user friendly at all. I haven't attemped to even buy anything yet.

poppAwoody

C colon enter
I just want to add my 2 cents, ITUNES SUCKS ON THE PC, I hate it and them.I took the ipod back and assaulted the store employee with it

Don the Radio Guy

G-Bb-A-D
Donator
You do know you can use an Ipod on a pc without Itunes, right?

Apple doesn't approve, but it can be done quite easily.

PCLoadLetter

Crinkle Crinkle!
Fort Wayne, IN by way of Westchester Co., NY
*hmph* :idontknow