Fart = Funny

Glenn Dandy

THE ONLY WHITE PRESIDENT LEFT.
Why are farts so damned funny.. Check out this matrix clip.. i had to chuckle like a ten year old.
Matrix fart

PEST BY TRADE

Interweb poster
Me too right when the lady in the kitchen says smells good don't they. very funny

KneeKnee

Trophy Whore.
Fart always = funny.

Even the ones that stink are funny. Even if they are at a funeral they are funny. Old women farting = histerical. Babies farting = cute and funny.
Farts that hurt your ass always make people laugh. Any way you look at it farts are funny.

Taso

Wackbag Elitist
C'mon guys you all know girls dont fart

F

Formula405

i have to disagree,my ex-wife would let em fly........right on my chest

SteveSteele

1 dog's goin this way..1 dog's goin that way...
Farts are always funny. Even the nasty ones my pug silently cuts while he sits in my lap. Check out www.farts.com. There's always a link for the fart of the day.

And women do fart. Sorry to ruin the illusion for you Qtie. If you didn't you would eventually puff up and explode. Your's might always be silent and have no odor, but they are there.

CallmeQtie

“How soon 'not now' becomes 'never'.”
SteveSteele said:
And women do fart. Sorry to ruin the illusion for you Qtie. If you didn't you would eventually puff up and explode. Your's might always be silent and have no odor, but they are there.
I still deny it. I don't fart:)

SteveSteele

1 dog's goin this way..1 dog's goin that way...
CallmeQtie said:
I still deny it. I don't fart:)
I'll buy that, but it's only because you are selling it.

Glenn Dandy

THE ONLY WHITE PRESIDENT LEFT.
I shouldnt say anything but, QT had a little known surgery only performed in Bengladesh called ass Fluking. Basicly a long polyvinyl tube is inserted from the poo pocket down your leg and terminates inside many of the most popular shoe styles in Bengledesh were of wich through a quick connect fitting you have complete controil over gas discharge.