Food stamps / welfare - abuse of the system

Sinn Fein

Infidel and White Interloper
Wackbag Staff
Aug 29, 2002
Florida's Nature Coast
I was in-line at a Wawa today and this waste of life in front of me had a 20 oz bottle of Pepsi and asked for 2 cartons of cigarettes and told the cashier to ring them up separately from the Pepsi. She paid for the cartons of smokes and then whipped out a PA Access card, which is the modern incarnation of food stamps, to pay for the Pepsi. When the cashier told her they didn't take it (only the Wawas in shitty areas have the machine for accepting those cards), she didn't want the Pepsi. I thought my head was going to explode. I don't know... Maybe it's me. I have a hard time understanding why, if you can afford to drop $85 on cigarettes, you need taxpayer money for all your other shit?

Jun 2, 2005
Dallas
I used to be a front end manager for an Albertson's when I was in High School and the fucking welfare/WIC ass holes were always the worst.

I mean, there were the WIC situations where it was like a 20 year old girl buying milk and cheese and peanut butter and shit, and that's all good, but the ones that were like a 30 years old with 10 kids, two carts full of WIC approved shit, then a cart full of all the luxury stuff they feel worthy of their actual money used to piss me the fuck off.

Whenever I saw this situation I made sure to make a HUGE deal of it. I'd bring them in, pull my little chain across my lane to close it, to sort of tell everyone in the store that I'm sorry that I'm about to have to spend 30 minutes with this self reightous whore. Then, I'd proceed to ask them on every item whether or not it was WIC approved, whether it should go on the WIC or cash bill, if they were going to be using a Lone Star Card as well (Texas's version of welfare), etc.

Getting fired for taking one of these situations way too far was absolutely worth it.

Glenn Dandy

THE ONLY WHITE PRESIDENT LEFT.
Mar 21, 2005
Wackbag Whitehouse.