For the billiards snobs on Wackbag..

Chino Kapone

Yo, whats wrong wit da beer we got?
Jun 10, 2005
I love to play pool but rarely ever have time to use my pool table. It generally only gets used during a PPV or a party we are having. I personally only play 9 ball, but if there are females in the room, we tend to play more 8.

Whats your game sbrainb?

sbrainb

Go suck a bag of dicks.
Jul 27, 2007
New York City
Whats your game sbrainb?
I've been playing 8-ball competitively in a league for about 4 years, but I am just now starting to play 9-ball competitively as well. I really like the game a lot and they say that it really improves your game in general because you're forced to concentrate so much more heavily on cue ball control and placement.

Chino Kapone

Yo, whats wrong wit da beer we got?
Jun 10, 2005
I've been playing 8-ball competitively in a league for about 4 years, but I am just now starting to play 9-ball competitively as well. I really like the game a lot and they say that it really improves your game in general because you're forced to concentrate so much more heavily on cue ball control and placement.
Thats what i really enjoy about 9 ball. Accuracy with the cue is crutial. Because i mainly play 9 ball ive been able to run the tables alot better. Plus it is great when you can cheese a 3-9 combo to win.

sbrainb

Go suck a bag of dicks.
Jul 27, 2007
New York City
Thats what i really enjoy about 9 ball. Accuracy with the cue is crutial. Because i mainly play 9 ball ive been able to run the tables alot better. Plus it is great when you can cheese a 3-9 combo to win.
Yeah that's great. And I'm pretty good with combo shots. Cut shots are my favorite though.

distortion9

Satellite Of Hate
Dec 12, 2001
NY
Love pool but, hardly ever shoot anymore. I made a huge mistake when I bought my house by not figuring in space for a table...one day.

Jun 2, 2005
Dallas
I saw Mike Massey in a couple of those pics, my absolute fucking hero on a pool table.