Fuck Sprint

CougarHunter

Lying causes cat piss smell.
Mar 2, 2006
KC Metro
These cocksuckers signed a multi-million dollar deal here in Kansas City to have a new arena named after them and then like the next week fired thousands.

Fuck those cunts.

seeinred

White Death
Apr 29, 2007
Sterling Heights, MI
I love Sprint. But it's because I'm stuck on a company Nextel plan, and finally upgraded to an IC902, which is on Sprint voice & data and Nextel walkie-talkie. Nextel blows a giant cock, so anything, including Sprint, is amazing to me.

jackjack

May 12, 2007
Daytona Beach
I love Sprint. But it's because I'm stuck on a company Nextel plan, and finally upgraded to an IC902, which is on Sprint voice & data and Nextel walkie-talkie. Nextel blows a giant cock, so anything, including Sprint, is amazing to me.
I've stuck with Verizon for many years because they haven't caused me much grief and the service works well, so I have no Sprint or Nextel experience.
I'm curious though, how different are they? Sprint bought Nextel last year, and they trade as a single public entity. Symbol 'S' if you care, the company lost 2/3 of its value since last June. They must be doing something wrong.
Are they still operating as two separate companies?

Max Johnson

Oct 14, 2004
I believe they are slowly merging. Sprint just wanted the walkie talkie. They will combine and become a whole that is less than either of the two original components. The 902 hybrid is supposed to have less phone service than regular sprint and shittier walkie talkie than regular nextels. Fail.

Kris_LTRMa

LoseTheRadio.net's Ma
Nov 17, 2006
right where I wanna be