Fuck you, suicidal imbeciles

freud

i have a penis
Oct 20, 2002
South Jersey
So I've been fucking this girl for like six months now. No relationship, no commitment the whole time. She pulled the "I just want to be friends" card on me like a month ago, having met a drug dealing heroin user who came and swept her off her feet at a party one night. Well I guess all the glitz and glamour of dating an unemployed heroin addict wasn't all it's cracked up to be, so she came back to me and we started up our no-strings-attached kinda deal again.

She broke up with the guy, and now he's in the hospital after slashing his wrists.

Selfish cry-for-help motherfucker. What kind of asshole pulls that shit after a month, anyway? "You don't want to date me anymore so I'm going to end my life because of it." What a mindfuck that is in and of itself, let alone an actual ATTEMPT to go along with it. Jesus Christ.

Anyway, she's like BEYOND being an emotional wreck right now, so I'm guessing this is the part where she goes crawling back to "save" him and I miss out on all the threesomes and great head. Ya know, cause what better way to show you love someone than to try to saddle them with lifelong sadness and guilt?

Fuck you, suicidal imbecile.

THE FEZ MAN

as a matter of fact i dont have 5$
Aug 23, 2002
oh oh oh now is the time to go for the balloon knot, then dump her.

Sevenyars

I own a Beanie cup, bought it off of ebay
Nov 30, 2004
Lancaster Ohio
I hope he didn't use any dirty needles. Better use a bag

freud

i have a penis
Oct 20, 2002
South Jersey
Aw, but I love fucked up messes though. I know exactly what Ronnie B means when he talks about crazy girls.

mikeybot

SPANAKOPITA!!!
Jul 25, 2005
philly
Let her be a fucking retard then.

Then if she tries coming back a third time, balloon knot and then dump her.

Fustercluck

Jul 25, 2005
FEMA Region 9