Funny Story

I was at the barber shop yesterday when i see this kid i know. He started H.S. the year after i graduated and went to my old H.S. so i was asking him about what teachers where still there and shit. Turns out listen to this shit cause i laughed my ass off. There was this faggot loser religion teacher who used to tell us in his class that god was calling him and his mission was to become a priest blah blah blah and all that other blah blah blah. So we never took him seriously and cause we all thought he was a fucking pyschopath waiting to happen. So what happened was this kid told me that religion teacher is now in a mental home. I was laughing my ass off. He got all fucking crazy and started screaming shit in the classroom and ran out of the school screaming that god was calling him and he had to go. When everyone went outside to see what happened this fucking nut was outside infront of the school on his knees balling his eyes out crying like a bitch. The kid told me they took him away and nobody has heard from him since. Fucking nut with his religion we always said it would drive him insain. I told that fuck oneday listen man you dont need church you need some pussy, and of course he said well i must get married first but god doesnt want that for me. Fucking pussy ass nut.

MAVRIC305

I speak the human language
Sick shit. Some people just take religon too serious. That actually gives me a flashback to my first day of JHS 7th grade. I swear in elementary school I was the man, I ruled. Then the first day of JHS I was all jazzed like I am going to take over this school turns out, there was alot of tall people. I was towered over by everyone that passed me in the hallways. All the class switching from period to period started getting to me, I started hyper-ventelating, I dropped to me knees and yelled at the top of my lungs "I can't fucking breathe!!!!!". All I remember is the sheer look of terror on people's faces as they passed by me. Then I passed out.