Great Job Rob Bartlett

Not just hilarious, but knows the show better than most listeners. Throwing out show references like a champ.

That's 4 out of 3 stars.

Hoffman

Guess who's back? Hoffman's back
Oooooooo! Love it when Cokelogic rates O&A stuff.

krisko

Mrs. Fuckin Funny
hooray for Rob Bartlett great guest!

sniper

Front, and to the right...
Wackbag Staff
It's My Birthday!
It was great to hear Rob back on the radio. Great job BoxO'Wine!
Miss Brian Wilson.

bnceo

Truly impressed. He knows a lot about the show. Made me smile that he wasn't just another comedian trying to promote a gig. Not to mention he went with the flow of the show and didn't try to plug himself a ton. Great work.

Probably Stoned

I am not good at this.[edited]
I wouldn't be unhappy to hear more of him on the show. I'm sure within a few shows he'd be up to a Patrice or Bill Burr level.

Jims Rottweiler

Anyone ever smell my ass?
Rob rocked. Stellar appearance. We need more Rob. How about a Sat Night Virus show?

S

Shinebox2

He was pretty decent. Its too bad that he has wasted away his time on that fossils show. I don't think Imus should have been fired but his show is fucking awful

I could not agree more. One of the best guests in a while.

Hidden_Rage

Yeah... I got nothing
Great job Rob! I hope we all get to hear you on the program again :icon_mrgr

Deadbent

You can go fuck.
Agreed, Mr. Bartlett knows the show better than most callers, listeners, and baggers. It was definitely apparent he's a long time fan and listener. That gets the thumbs up.

I was repeatedly entertained since he got on air. Nonstop. Was a real treat to have him in to the show.
He was just belting out an amazing amount of references. He even remembered Andrea singing stupid Joplin and made a joke about that. Jimmys Kiss dreams, dreamweaver. Holy shit.
His timing was ... just ridiculously superb.