Man Plays With Police At DUI Checkpoint

poppAwoody

C colon enter
May 23, 2006
LI, New York
I wouldn't have spelled my name out and gave badge number, let him get it lol . Just give a little bit back

fletcher

Darkness always says hello.
Donator
Feb 20, 2006
jersey
I hate videos like this. I agree with the action but the driver ALWAYS comes off like a cocksucker.

ruckstande

Posts mostly from the shitter.
Apr 2, 2005
South Jersey
I wish everyone would do this. Fuck your police checkpoint.

Dikbag

Dec 11, 2004
NW Ohio
If I was a cop I would assume either this guy has been drinking or is just a dick. Both are grounds for having a car follow him, find a reason to pull him over, and ruin his day.

whiskeyguy

PR representative for Drunk Whiskeyguy.
Donator
Jan 12, 2010
Northern California
If I was a cop I would assume either this guy has been drinking or is just a dick. Both are grounds for having a car follow him, find a reason to pull him over, and ruin his day.
If you stopped a guy for being a dick, you would be violating the Constitution and the oath you took.

kidconnor

55gallon hog
Mar 16, 2005
brooklyn
If you stopped a guy for being a dick, you would be violating the Constitution and the oath you took.

No... You're stopping him for a violation of the traffic law. You're hammering him with every code you can find because he is a dick.

Dikbag

Dec 11, 2004
NW Ohio
That's why I said "find a reason to pull him over". Like I said I'm not a cop. This guy annoys me as much as those guys that open carry just to tell the cop all about their rights.

d0uche_n0zzle

**Negative_Creep**
Sep 15, 2004
F.U.B.A.R
I don't drive drunk but do avoid all roadblocks as a matter of principle.

Motor Head

HIGHWAY TRASH REMOVAL
Jan 23, 2006
Land of hicks and rubes.
We don't do checkpoints here, but I'm sure a car was put on him to see if he showed signs of impairment. This is the exact reason why I don't care for checkpoints. It's constitutionally shakey at best.

whiskeyguy