ONA
Wackbag Staff
Aug 14, 2000
USA
He is an interesting guest comedian.

judoGTI

))) 202MX (((
Aug 30, 2004
I thought him on the show today was great. Hes a good conversationalist. O&A did a great job with him today. I really liked it.

DiscountHarry

We get it, Krisko has nice cleavage.
Jul 20, 2007
Columbus, OH
Parts made me feel like throwing on a tin foil hat, but overall thought it was interesting.

TankRizzo

Dec 6, 2004
when set up to do a verbatim line from his routine, he executed it flawlessly!

igneous

Jul 26, 2005
Marc Maron..................SHITDICK!

80/20 opie? not a fucking chance

Probably Stoned

I am not good at this.[edited]
Jul 26, 2005
Humboldt County Ca.
I stopped listening to Maron's Air America show Morning Sedition because of O&A. He was very lefty on AA and O&A were a nice break from all of the party lines he was towing. I was beyond surprised when I found out the boys liked him, I figured he was perfect fodder for a bashing. I like him for the most part, but he can be whiny. Meh, so can I. Good job boys and good job Marc.

meanmarv

"café con piernas"
May 26, 2005
Montana
I stopped listening to Maron's Air America show Morning Sedition because of O&A. He was very lefty on AA and O&A were a nice break from all of the party lines he was towing. I was beyond surprised when I found out the boys liked him, I figured he was perfect fodder for a bashing. I like him for the most part, but he can be whiny. Meh, so can I. Good job boys and good job Marc.
No fuckin way, this guy was on Air America (AA)? That just shows you how isolated I am in Montana with the xm dial stuck on 202. Your information explains his whole mono/dialog and I apologize to those that may think I'm an insensitive closed-minded hick from the back-hills of MT.

Nah fuck Marc and the horse he rode in on and he just affirmed why I don't listen to AA ( are they still on the air?).