Miss Oscar De La Hoya

mik3

fornicating madly
Mar 29, 2004
732 Jersey
x17 isn't really known for putting BS up so I'm calling not-Bravo Sierra.

Jim T.

Calmo, calmo...
Jul 12, 2005
Yeah, let's not question the journalistic integrity of x17.

The boys think this is real and Osama is fake. Good thing they have those microphones!

fuckwit

He loves you, and he needs money.
Jul 27, 2006
jersey
Yeah, let's not question the journalistic integrity of x17.

The boys think this is real and Osama is fake. Good thing they have those microphones!
what did they say about osama? i missed it

HummerTuesdays

Another girrrrl!!!
Apr 24, 2005
On the road to ruin
You know, his head does look like it's at an odd angle in some of those photos, but I'm no expert. I saw the bath tub one first, and right away thought "fake."

Joe Avezzano

Jul 9, 2006
You know, his head does look like it's at an odd angle in some of those photos, but I'm no expert. I saw the bath tub one first, and right away thought "fake."
I'm no expert either, but something about the head in relation to the body... I don't know, it just doesn't look right. Plus, I don't think his legs are that shapely.

Jun 30, 2005
outsiddah Boston
I hate it when people don't rehost images...

here they are...not really NSFW but just in case,

Turkish Taffy in this pic...

Jan 25, 2006
Saint Louis
The stripper has the smallest stomach area ever.
Look at where Oscar's hand is around her waist.
She must be like a -5

weakside

He was stupid. I was lucky. I will visit him soon.
Dec 9, 2004
California
So fake that if you think they are real you need to put a gun in your mouth and stop your kind from procreating. (Too much?)

For those of you that don't follow boxing some people want thins to be real because De La Hoya is not very well liked in the sport. This is because he:

A. Gets women.
B. Has a ton of money (and I mean a ton, this guy has had several business ventures with the majority of them extremely successful)
C. Is good.