Norton leaving the show?

Moz

Angry fat guy.
Feb 12, 2005
Oakland, CA
I was just re-listening to today's show, and I noticed that at one point, after they get back from the first break of the XM portion of the show, Opie mentions that Jimmy's chair is empty and they have a light shining on it, quote, "In honor of the fact that he's no longer with the show."

I'm 100% certain I didn't mishear what he said, but I'm not certain if he was just fucking with the audience. Could this be true? Is our little sweety leaving the show? Could it be due to all the recent troubles, what with the merger and KROCK switching to country? I understand that he's shooting Zack and Mira right now and that's why he's not there, but could there be more to it?

I've been listening since 2001 and I love the boys, but if Jimmy's gone, I'm probably gonna have to go too.

Pat Battler

Aug 19, 2005
K-Rock is not flipping to country.

BaLZaC~308

ONE OF THE COOL KIDS
Sep 27, 2006
staten
didnt know they had rubes as far west as california...

BaLZaC~308

ONE OF THE COOL KIDS
Sep 27, 2006
staten
I clicked... but knowing how WB is i moved the screen all the way to the bottom...

you get an A for effort... but I get an A+ for being a smart muthafucker... not smart enough to look at the bottom right of my screen to see the real name of the site but hey its almost 3:30 am

GDRC

This is what I do now
Jun 28, 2006
MA
I clicked... but knowing how WB is i moved the screen all the way to the bottom...

you get an A for effort... but I get an A+ for being a smart muthafucker... not smart enough to look at the bottom right of my screen to see the real name of the site but hey its almost 3:30 am
:icon_lol: :action-sm

Moz

Angry fat guy.
Feb 12, 2005
Oakland, CA
I was jerking off to meatspin years ago. Old meme.

Oh well, that's good to know. I haven't been keeping up with the show as much lately so I didn't know what to think. For some reason I had the idea that KROCK was switching formats.

Pat Battler