Not open for further replies.

LiddyRules

I'm Gonna Be The Bestest Pilot In The Whole Galaxy
Jun 1, 2005
I'm awake, for awhile at least.

n8crwlr

Nov 5, 2005
Carrot Breath, OH
Morning all, I sit inside while my two bonehead dogs sit outside in the wonderful aroma of which the rodent has sprayed.

English Gent

Feb 15, 2005
you've not been around for a while, i like it :action-sm
............and I'm back to give the listening threads some true Britishness...........you know, bad dentistry and being serially sodomized in boarding school gives us a unique perspective on things.

Deadbent

You can go fuck.
Aug 19, 2005
Chicago, IL. Southside, stupid.
I'd also like to wish my buddy Madbam a happy birthday. Hope he enjoys the day and can find some sort of enjoyment from a birthday that lands on a tuesday.

I know it sucks, my birthdays always fall during the week.

Oct 8, 2003
Chicago, IL
Morning on this rotten day.

I have jury duty today, which I've never done before. So I don't know what to expect besides years of hearing people lament how awful and boring it is.

krisko

Mrs. Fuckin Funny
Jul 29, 2005
Cupcake Capital, USA

I have jury duty today, which I've never done before. So I don't know what to expect besides years of hearing people lament how awful and boring it is.
say you hate blacks, jews, mexicans, and say that you think shariah law is the way to go, you won't make the jury

Dec 9, 2004
Baton Rouge

Change your myspace password, i think i got spammed by your account.

Also, just say you only believe in the death penalty for ******* for running red lights, they will let you go

English Gent

Feb 15, 2005