Questions about the INNO

Hey_Asshole

Man, Beer, Wild
Feb 21, 2007
TRueWDT
With my work schedule lately, I have been missing more and more of the show. I know there are means to download the show and listen a day behind, but thats not gonna work for me. I was looking at an Inno on myradiostore.com.

It says that Inno can play live, as well as record. I think this is what I am looking for.

Basically what I want to do is listen to the show live when I can and then record the remainder of the show when I cant listen. I would like to be able to listen live at work as well. I work in a warehouse type building, with the closest window (which is on a door) about 100 feet away. I would like to replace the Roady2 in my car and use the inno in is place. I don't need any fancy bells and whistles and I am on a budget.

Is the Inno what I want?

Suggestions, Comments?

Thanks in advance!

maz

TRueWDTer
Feb 16, 2005
abu dhabi,pa.
work hours ?
i work at 3 pm
record both shows before i leave
the last half hour of R&F on the way to work

before i got the inno
we drilled a hole in the wall
to put the antenna wire through
to face to the south

hope this helps
getting drunk now

love the inno thuogh

Hey_Asshole

Man, Beer, Wild
Feb 21, 2007
TRueWDT
work hours ?
i work at 3 pm
record both shows before i leave
the last half hour of R&F on the way to work

before i got the inno
we drilled a hole in the wall
to put the antenna wire through
to face to the south

hope this helps
getting drunk now

love the inno thuogh
You a 2nd shifter too?

I normally am, but I have been working all kinds of swing shifts lately. I catch the same part of the replay driving in as I do driving home, and that will not do. By the time I get home I am to tired and drunk to d/l the show.

WhiteHonkyDevil

El hombre de los moleculos!
Dec 8, 2004
Detroit, MI