SNV 11/17 Part 1: Kevin Smith's Smodcasts & Big Kev's Geek Stuff

SOS

ONA
Wackbag Staff
Aug 14, 2000
48,194
8,897
1,038
USA
#1
SMODCASTS
The first part of today's Saturday Night Virus will include Kevin Smith & Scott Mosier's Smodcast.

7-9 PM EST
4-6 PM PST


Quickstop Entertainment's Smodcasts

Big Kev's Geek Stuff
Next up is Big Kev's Geek Stuff with Big Kev & Matt Cipoletti(AKA mcipoletti) & Mark Remo.

9 PM - 11 PM EST
6 PM - 8 PM PST

mcipoletti said:
Should be a really fun show for Geek Stuff. We are gonna have Sam Jones and Melody Anderson ( Flash Gordon and Dale Arden) from the 1980's Flash Gordon Movie for a portion of it. I don't know about you but I loved that movie so it should be a fun interview!
Part 2: Master Po's Arena Listening thread will be in this thread:
MASTER PO'S ARENA ~~ Listening/picture/video 11.17.07
11 PM - 12 AM EST
8 PM - 9 PM PST

 

SOS

ONA
Wackbag Staff
Aug 14, 2000
48,194
8,897
1,038
USA
#2
It's started folks!
 

OxBabygirlxO

I put the baby in babyfuck
May 20, 2006
1,939
0
0
New Jersey
#3
hello everyone!!! anyone who is interested erock is streaming live on paltalk in the o&a live room!
 

Old Restless

Registered User
Aug 2, 2003
52
0
0
#5
Hi. Any way to listen to the virus show I missed? Does anyone have the name of the smodcast that was played today? geek stuff somehow?
 

mcipoletti

1/3 of Geek Stuff
Jul 24, 2005
675
1
271
#6
Thanks to everyone who listened and who called in. we had another great show and can't wait to do it again. to those of you who missed it, you will be able to download it shorlty at http://www.bigkevsgeekstuff.com