The Call of Duty 4 for 360 officially kicks ass thread

EvilMonkey71

Blurka Blurka Blurka
Sep 6, 2006
Flemington,NJ
Yeah, it was only released 22 days ago...why would there already be a thread on here about the game? ::hammer:

Beeman99

Mar 14, 2005
why is this thread still open?? I think the mods are distracted doing other things

W

waa waa bogey

waa waa PS3 version good to :(

G

Ghostfacekiller

This game rocks so hard. I totally forgot about halo3 when i started playing it.

Beeman99

Mar 14, 2005
This game rocks so hard. I totally forgot about halo3 when i started playing it.
shit, I forgot about Halo 4 days after it came out

and I still haven't gotten this yet, I see Steam has it though, so I'll probably get it there. And why is this thread still open, there is already a COD4 thread

sobi

Mar 29, 2005
Maybe it's open because this one is for the 360? Seems like a good idea seeing how PC, 360, and PS3 have nothing to do with each other, and players can't interact. Beats having to have to sift through whos playing on what platform. At least here we can coordinate game play and know we are talking to other 360 owners of COD4.

Salem

Midgets = funny
Jul 3, 2006
Buh Buh Buh Boston
DONT MERGE!!!!! Im tired of trying to sort through 30 posts looking for a relevant 360 post. Dont be that over zealous mod! Every1 bitched when its happend in the first place and it was a stupid idea. PC/360/PS3? Cmon! Who really thought that was a good idea. Leave this thread alone.

MrAbovePar

En Taro Anthony
Mar 14, 2005
Covington. La
DONT MERGE!!!!! Im tired of trying to sort through 30 posts looking for a relevant 360 post. Dont be that over zealous mod! Every1 bitched when its happend in the first place and it was a stupid idea. PC/360/PS3? Cmon! Who really thought that was a good idea. Leave this thread alone.
That's impossible. No one plays games on PCs and no one owns a PS3. Everyone who buys any game buys it for the 360. Everyone knows this!

Garyisajoke