The Wire- Season 5... Bet That

Mindslayer

Best in the Biz
May 4, 2006
Staten Island, NY
Just watched the Season 5 premiere On Demand. Great episode as expected. Really sets the stage nicely for the final season.

Mommadeez4u

Bastard coated bastard w/ bastard filling
Mar 26, 2005
Washington, DC
It's 'available' for download if you know where to look (here's a hint: "Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr")

AWESOME season opener.

Steam

May 18, 2003
Normally I'm not a proponent of this practice but I need my fix dammit. Plus, not sure when I'm finally going to pony up the additional money for HBO.

Steam

May 18, 2003
Pretty enjoyable.

I have a question about one of the newer cast members. Probably not necessary but I will spoilerize it anyway.
who plays the sun reporter who wants to go the post or times? i would just find it out online but I don't want to run the risk of seeing any plot spoilers. I also didn't watch the intro since I don't want to see any of that either.

supers4972

Sep 1, 2002
Sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt. I love this show

Mindslayer

Best in the Biz
May 4, 2006
Staten Island, NY
Pretty enjoyable.

I have a question about one of the newer cast members. Probably not necessary but I will spoilerize it anyway.
who plays the sun reporter who wants to go the post or times? i would just find it out online but I don't want to run the risk of seeing any plot spoilers. I also didn't watch the intro since I don't want to see any of that either.

Tom McCarthy plays reporter Scott Templeton.

Steam

May 18, 2003
Tom McCarthy plays reporter Scott Templeton.
Thank you. I thought I had saw a Mc when I looked up during the intro. Fucker was in Meet the Parents. That's where I know him from.

Steam

May 18, 2003
Just one of the in-law types.

Mommadeez4u

Bastard coated bastard w/ bastard filling
Mar 26, 2005
Washington, DC
Anyone who has seen Episode 2, a question: