OpieRadio Logo
Compound Media Logo
Jim Norton Logo

What Mel said: Promises to water down satellite radio if merger goes through

Discussion in 'General Discussion Archive' started by Probably Stoned, Nov 10, 2007.

1. Probably Stoned

Probably Stoned I am not good at this.[edited]

http://www.chicagotribune.com/services/newspaper/printedition/friday/chi-oped1109siriusnov09,0,1571993.story

Fuck, I'm so unhappy about this merger.

2. frankw

frankw Banned

3. cokelogic

cokelogic 5th Mic

This is how the Mel is getting the merger to go through. He's making promises to water down satellite radio.

Fuck Mel in his fuckhole.

4. pike

pike You will be molested

5. norton23

norton23 Opie And Anthony Always Win In The End

guys a fucking fruit:rolleyes:

6. Aaron Burrito

It's the P.C. thing to say, that's why he said it. Don't read into things so much.

7. Salem

Salem Midgets = funny

What do you really expect him to say? look around guys. After the Imus shit, S f S, talking shit about Condi Rice, what do you really think he is gonna say? Have some common sense. I know he is the bad guy and is gonna ruin what we have but you cant just smash everytime he opens his mouth and says something that actually does make sense. He is running a buisines no natter how far in the hole it is.

8. Hudson

Hudson Supreme Champion!!!!!
    Donator

Someone has to draw the line? Draw the line????
    Sorry, I am tired of the sterilization of media!.....Who are we protecting? The Kids? They know the words....trust me, if your kid is over 7 they know most of them!

9. Smokezilla

Smokezilla U. S. Backstroke Roulette Champion

Let the merger happen. . . we'll start emailing Mel cock pictures whenever he gets "outta line".:D

10. Freese

Freese Ramone and Frunkis-Since '83