What the F?!! Dick Head Collage Lids

THE FEZ MAN

as a matter of fact i dont have 5$
Aug 23, 2002
you stupid fucking shit bags....... what the fuck is wrong with "kids" today, i live by a local "collage" that has class rooms on one side of the public street and dorms on the other, EVERY time i drive down the street and there's a fucking "student" walking down the side walk they decide that they need to walk in front my my car, now i like to think of my self as a decent driver, i know the rules of the road, i drive defensively yet with courtesy, all the shit that they teach you in drivers ed... so i do understand that a pedestrian in a cross walk has the right of way, but these fucking kids NEVER even look up and down the street to see if theres cars coming, tonight on my way home i had a kid almost walk right in front of me, i missed him buy less than two feet, it is just a matter of time before one of them gets run over, they seem to think that they own the place and that a car can stop instantly, i was traveling the speed limit 25 or less i usually go less than that when i see the fuckers shuffling down the sidewalk, he gets to the cross walk when im about 10ft from it, and he just walks right in front of me, but this fucker looked right at me, most of the time there in off in space, i keep a close eye on those ones.. there just fucking ass holes, i try to beat in to my kids head about responsibility for ones own actions, these fucking kids seem to have never learned to look both ways before crossing.. i blame there parents

Zona992006

New Wackbag
Jan 26, 2007
I blame the parents as well for sending them to a "Collage". :huh:

THE FEZ MAN

Aug 23, 2002
eh spell check gets me every time, well it is a cheep catholic college, its at a convent, when we were younger we would zip up and down that street yelling at the nuns. now i just yell at the kids while shaking my fist

Sinn Fein

Infidel and White Interloper
Wackbag Staff
Aug 29, 2002
Florida's Nature Coast